RSS

I am Surrender

09 May

Is there a chance to fixed it all

Will it takes forever to change

The cradle of the youth

I don’t want to lose my mind

Put my head on the bottom of the earth

Just like the hanged man

Everything I see is upside down

Don’t you know I am bleeding?

What should I sacrifice to have you back by my side?

Letting go is not the answer that I want

I am Surrender from the love I have

1:01 AM

To the extent possible under law,

Wiesa

has waived all copyright and related or neighboring rights to
this work.

Creative Commons License
Wilqee Art Works by Wiesa is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.
Based on a work at wilqee.wordpress.com.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on May 9, 2012 in Poem

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
