RSS

I’ll hold your hands before you think

13 Feb

“If I jump into the river will you jump too?”

“What do you think?”

“No”

“Will I let u there alone?”

” You will see me jumped and said well life goes on”

“I`ll hold your hands before you think. That’s not me, well if you really jump and already do, I`ll think twice first… is why and how you jump?, second…that if I can’t save you why do I lived?


CC0

To the extent possible under law,

Wiesa

has waived all copyright and related or neighboring rights to
this work.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 13, 2013 in Absurb

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
